Hot Air Balloon’s First

Hello readers, welcome to my blog!  This is my first blog. Blogging has been around since early 1999, that’s about 14 years ago. What has kept me so long to join the blogging society? I wasn’t sure if I have anything interesting to write about and I didn’t have time to maintain a blog. I’m sure some of you have felt the same way before.

I have been spending quite a bit of time on the internet, pinning and reading people’s blogs. Those blogs were amazing!  I was inspired by the courage they have to share their ideas and thoughts to the public and to communicate with people from around the globe. This got me going to start a blog, have a voice in this world, share my opinions and to also read people’s comments.

I have always wanted to go on a hot air balloon one day to explore the beauty of the land from above. I am sure the view will be amazing. Hot air balloon reminds me of freedom and adventure, people venturing far off to have a glimpse of what’s beneath them. With these connotations in mind, I then thought Hot Air Balloon will be a name befitting my blog, where I hope to share with you my craft ideas and my thoughts through my adventures.

I hope you will join me in this little adventure of mine! Feel free to leave me a comment.

Thank you for visiting Hot Air Balloon!

 

Leave a Reply

