Cheapskate or Eco-friendly

Picture this : Tearing a kitchen paper towel into half instead of using one whole piece to clean your mouth.

Cheapskate or Eco-friendly?
I say it’s Eco-friendly.

Picture this : Tearing a wet wipe into half, sharing the other half with your parent/sibling/spouse.

Cheapskate or Eco-friendly?
I say it’s Eco-friendly.

We don’t need one big piece of kitchen paper towel or wet wipe to clean up a small mess.

People might think I’m a cheapo but I know I’m not. I’m really just trying to do my part and be as Eco-friendly as possible.

I cringe whenever I see someone pulling out many sheets of paper towels to dry their hands. I think of how many trees we are killing day by day…

Whenever I use just half of the kitchen paper towel, I think of how I could help to save some trees. And if everyone in this world thinks like me, we could be saving the forest!

Cheapskate or Eco-friendly? What are your thoughts? :)

2 thoughts on “Cheapskate or Eco-friendly

Leave a Reply

