Birthday Celebration

Time for grooming to prepare for my big day – BIRTHDAY! Here’s some photos of me during my grooming session. How do I look?

Birthday Grooming

Birthday Grooming 2

Yay! This is my birthday present – a handmade toy/pillow! My human sister made this for me and I love it! It’s so comfy and such a nice cushion for me to rest on. To all my BFF (barking fur friends) out there, her simple tutorial can be found here.

Playing with dog bone

Resting on dog done

If you create something using her tutorial, do let us know and we will add your link here! Meanwhile, I’ll go take a nap… *yawns*

One thought on “Birthday Celebration

  1. Pingback: It’s Playtime | Anchors Aweigh

Leave a Reply

