It’s Doggie Playtime

Lady K Choosing Toy

Picking one of my favourite toy, Sheepy

I have too many toys to choose from! I’m spoiled with choices. I get all these toys from countries which my human family goes to for travelling. Some are birthday toys, some are random toys. Some are handmade toys from my human sisters! I love them all!

Do I have toy obsession? Am I a hoarder? Am I in denial? No, I’m not… I’m not! I’m just a spoiled Sheltie, loved by many.

For this amount of toys I have, you might think I need help choosing what to play with. Nope! I am capable of choosing what I want to play and when I want to play. I manipulate my human family whenever I need someone to play with. All I have to do is, pick a toy and go staring at them, they will get the hint. And I’ll be chased around with the toy in my mouth, getting them to play tug of war toy with me.

Score! Me (1) Human (0).Lady K Toys

Just my tiny toy box, not so tiny maybe

Lady K Crochet Toys

Crochet toys from my human sister

It’s back to playtime now! Ciao…

In response to Daily Prompt : Toy Story

  1. A Toy | Bright Moments Catcher
  2. I HAVE A DREAM, A DIGITAL DREAM! (Not to sould like MLK Jr. up in here, but we need one.) | Lord Aoshi’s Latest Finds
  3. Toy Story | Geek Ergo Sum
  4. (Lost) Toy Story | The Ambitious Drifter
  5. My first boyfriend. | Crossroads
  6. Chip Hazard | Sogna Grandezza
  7. A Horse is a Horse, of course, of course | Conversations
  8. Toy Story- Barbie | mcpw
  9. Daily Prompt: Toy Story – My littlegirltoy | littlegirlstory
  10. Daily Prompt: Toy Story | Under the Monkey Tree
  11. Memento | Mara Eastern’s Personal Blog
  12. Dhingali Maari Hala | મન ની વાત
  13. Green words | Phelio a Random Post a Day
  14. Cops and Robbers | MC’s Whispers
  15. Adorned With Skinned Knees | sayanything
  16. Dad, Me, And A Toy Jeep | The Jittery Goat
  17. Daily Prompt Repost: Toy Story; Simba’s Praise Song | Virginia the Viruliferous
  18. A Toy | Puggle | Ellen Gregory
  19. Daily Prompt: Toy Story « Mama Bear Musings
  20. Toys!! | mostlytrueramblings
  21. Playthings | Tony’s Texts
  22. Days gone by | Life & Times
  23. Life Is My Chew Toy | Eve Livingston, Ph.D.
  24. Prompt: Mobile Phone And Flipping Pages | Wise Counsel
  25. more like wannabebarbie | wannabepoet
  26. Should have been a cowboy. « RPMAS
  27. The Curious Case of Curious George | meanderedwanderings
  28. Moving with a grr and whoosh | crookedeyebrows
  29. Daily Prompt: Memento | Books, Music, Photography & Movies : my best friends
  30. Daily Prompt; Toy Story | terry1954
  31. Toys In the Attic | A Good One
  32. Daily Prompt: Toy Story | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss
  33. Toy Story | Lori’s Life and Other Stuff
  34. The Little Green Bag | An Upturned Soul
  35. Purple Bear… | Haiku By Ku
  36. TOYS ARE FOR BOYS | Dear Yolandi
  37. kevindeisher
  38. Daily Prompt: Toy Story | Not The Sword But The Pen
  39. I named her “Anne” | Hope* the happy hugger
  40. Daily Prompt: Toy Story | reyoflight
  41. Memento | Flowers and Breezes
  42. “Memento” | Relax
  43. SOVIET UNION: COMMIE TOYS FOR COMMIE KIDS | Standing Ovation, Seated
  44. Daily Prompt: Best Friend | One Starving Activist
  45. Did I really have a favorite toy? | Rob’s Surf Report
  46. Daily Prompt: Toy Story | Vagabond

20 thoughts on “It’s Doggie Playtime

  1. Pingback: What if I was Rock Solid? | Okay, what if ?

  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt: I Am a Rock | The Story of a Guy

  3. Pingback: Daily Prompt: I am a Rock | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  4. Pingback: How to grow a rock | New Visions

  5. Pingback: Lean on me | Life & Times

  6. Pingback: Daily Prompt: I Am a Rock | My Atheist Blog

  7. Pingback: On the Road | A mom's blog

  8. Pingback: Daily Prompt: I Am a Rock – IT’S MY LIFE | Phoenix Flights

  9. Pingback: Daily Prompt: I Am a Rock | Motherhood and Beyond

  10. Pingback: Do I really need anyone’s help? | Rob's Surf Report

  11. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Toy Story | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  12. Pingback: My doll house | A mom's blog

  13. Pingback: Did I really have a favorite toy? | Rob's Surf Report

  14. Pingback: Bears, Teddy and Otherwise | The Silver Leaf Journal

  15. Pingback: By A Show Of Hands, Who Played With Barbies… That Still Had Their Heads? | Molly Greye

  16. Pingback: Friendly monsters | Natasha's Memory Garden

  17. Pingback: Friendly monsters | Natasha's Memory Garden

  18. Pingback: Sorry, I’m Busy Grooming | Anchors Aweigh

Leave a Reply

