Sorry, I’m Busy Grooming

Lady K Grooming Sheepy

Human Sister : Look at your toys, they are everywhere!

Me : I know… But I like it this way… :(

Human Sister : Come, let’s put your toys back into your toy box, shall we? :)

Me : Erm… Sorry, I’m busy grooming Sheepy now.

Human Sister : Fine… I’ll do it then. Grrr…

– ♦ –

In response to Daily Prompt : Sorry, I’m Busy

  1. Daily Prompt: Sorry, I’m Busy – De Nile | DCMontreal
  2. Daily Prompt: Denial « Vicariously Poetic
  3. Daily Prompt: Sorry, I’m Busy | Under the Monkey Tree
  4. S. Thomas Summers | Deny, Deny, Deny
  5. Daily Prompt: Sorry, I’m too busy to help | storyofmylife1993
  6. Morrissey, Damien Dempsey and Men’s Liberation Day. | Janey Macken Street!
  7. the UNCATEGORISED | Daily Prompt: in denial about SUNDAYS | the TRASH BASH
  8. Am I really that unhelpful? | Rob’s Surf Report
  9. Naked Betrayal: Daily Prompt | alienorajt
  10. Fancy doing my homework? | Neva Samaki
  11. Daily Prompt: Sorry, I’m busy. | thecommonmap
  12. Daily Prompt: Sorry, Mummy’s Busy | littlegirlstory
  13. Sometimes Helping Is Not Helping | The Jittery Goat
  14. Denial: Daily Prompt | Chronicles of a Public Transit User
  15. Just a few seconds « RPMAS
  16. The “Sorry…I’m Busy” Excuse | The Political and Social Chaos Blog
  17. Daily Prompt: Sorry, I’m Busy « Mama Bear Musings
  18. To Help or Not to Help? That is (seriously) the Question. | Imagineer @ Work
  19. Waiting For the Light to Turn Green | Not a Punk Rocker
  20. It is not always wanted… | Hope* the happy hugger
  21. Daily Prompt: Sorry I’m Busy | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss
  22. What The Flock? | Just Visiting This Planet
  23. Sorry, I’m Busy: This is What I’ve Been Doing | Khana’s Web

6 thoughts on “Sorry, I’m Busy Grooming

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Sorry I’m Busy | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  2. Pingback: Until when I’ll say ‘Sorry, I’m busy’? | 3rdculturechildren

  3. Pingback: Denial: Daily Prompt | Chronicles of a Public Transit User

  4. Pingback: Sorry, I’m Busy: This is What I’ve Been Doing | Khana's Web

  5. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Sorry, I’m Busy | My Atheist Blog

  6. Pingback: I’m Sorry I Was Busy | The Silver Leaf Journal

Leave a Reply

